Arizona News
Goodyear

Flagstaff

Casa Grande

Maricopa

Peoria

Buckeye

Chandler

Mesa

Glendale

Yuma

Sierra Vista>

Surprise

Lake Havasu City

Phoenix

Scottsdale

Arizona News

Tempe

Tucson

Avondale

Gilbert

Sierra Vista, AZ - Google News

Last updated: Jul 15, 2018 - 7:40 AM

This RSS feed URL is deprecated
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:42:37 GMT
This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. N... Read more...
Man strikes light pole during police pursuit in Sierra Vista - KGUN
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:02:00 GMT
KGUNMan strikes light pole during police pursuit i... Read more...
Sierra Vista Police need help finding a missing man - KVOA.com - KVOA Tucson News
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:19:42 GMT
KVOA Tucson NewsSierra Vista Police need help find... Read more...
Bobcat euthanized after injuring Bisbee man in attack - FOX 10 News Phoenix
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:01:35 GMT
FOX 10 News PhoenixBobcat euthanized after injurin... Read more...
Death at Coronado Elementary School being investigated as homicide - KGUN
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:50:47 GMT
KGUNDeath at Coronado Elementary School being inve... Read more...
No bomb found in Sierra Vista high school after threat - KVOA.com - KVOA Tucson News
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:23:41 GMT
KVOA Tucson NewsNo bomb found in Sierra Vista high... Read more...
Feds ID man wounded in Tombstone shootout with Border Patrol - TucsonSentinel.com
Thu, 18 May 2017 19:00:57 GMT
TucsonSentinel.comFeds ID man wounded in Tombstone... Read more...
Sierra Vista man accused of kidnapping woman, trying to set her on ... - Arizona Daily Star
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:19:25 GMT
Arizona Daily StarSierra Vista man accused of kidn... Read more...
Huachuca City Fire Chief arrested on felony charges - KVOA Tucson News
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:16:30 GMT
KVOA Tucson NewsHuachuca City Fire Chief arrested ... Read more...
Tombstone Unified posts warning sign that staff is armed - Tucson News Now
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:51:29 GMT
KVOA Tucson NewsTombstone Unified posts warning si... Read more...
14-year-old referred in shooting threat at Sierra Vista high school - KVOA Tucson News
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 04:08:19 GMT
KVOA Tucson News14-year-old referred in shooting t... Read more...
Sierra Vista area man faces second-degree murder charge in fatal shooting - Arizona Daily Star
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:03:36 GMT
Arizona Daily StarSierra Vista area man faces seco... Read more...
Last panel of border fencing installed near Naco Port of Entry - KVOA Tucson News
Tue, 09 May 2017 18:00:15 GMT
KVOA Tucson NewsLast panel of border fencing insta... Read more...
Wildfire near Bisbee is smaller than initially believed - Arizona Daily Star
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:16:15 GMT
Arizona Daily StarWildfire near Bisbee is smaller ... Read more...
St. David Monastery ordered to close - KGUN
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:23:03 GMT
KGUNSt. David Monastery ordered to closeKGUNSAINT ... Read more...
Inmate held in Cochise County Jail dies - ABC15 Arizona
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:46:12 GMT
ABC15 ArizonaInmate held in Cochise County Jail di... Read more...
Sierra Vista teacher arrested for alleged sexual conduct with child - KGUN
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:14:53 GMT
KGUNSierra Vista teacher arrested for alleged sexu... Read more...
UA Helps Community With Kissing-Bug Problem - UANews (press release)
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 01:31:24 GMT
UANews (press release)UA Helps Community With Kiss... Read more...
11 injured in Kartchner Caverns tram accident - Benson News Sun
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 23:43:45 GMT
Benson News Sun11 injured in Kartchner Caverns tra... Read more...
Older wiring likely cause of Bisbee City Hall fire - Tucson News Now
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:01:36 GMT
Older wiring likely cause of Bisbee City Hall fire... Read more...